Mezri Azaiez
External coordinator
mezri.azaiez@ieee.org
Jawhar Ben Salem
Internal coordinator
Jawhar.bensalem@ieee.org
Naceur Bouhamed
ENIS Student Branch Chair
Naceur.bouhamed@ieee.org
Ahmed Oualha
Communication manager
Ahmed.oualha@ieee.org
Hend Challouf
Logistics manager
Hend.Challouf@ieee.org
Hassen Besbes
Planning manager
Hassen.besbes@ieee.org
Ameni Elabed
Sponsoring manager
ameni.elabed@ieee.org
Souhir Dbira
Treasurer
souhir.dbira@ieee.org