Abdelkader DHAHBI
ENSIT
ak.dhahbi@ieee.org
Badredine Benfraj
ISIMA
badrbenfraj@ieee.org
Hamdi Ben Ncir
FSS
hamdibenncir@ieee.org
Montassar Ben Halima
Polytech. Privée Monastir
Montassarbenhlima@ieee.org
Nouha Bouaziz
ENIS
Nouha.bouaziz@ieee.org
Wafée HAFFOUDHI
ENSI
haffoudhi.wafa@ieee.org
Ahmed Hmidi
FST
ahmed.hmidi@ieee.org
Eya Karaa
ISET'Com
eyakaraa97@ieee.org
Adel Abdelmalek
ENET'Com
adel.abdelmalek@ieee.org
Raed Ben Said
Sesame
raed@ieee.org
Tarek Ounissi
ISET Djerba
tarek.ounissi1995@ieee.org
Ahmed Limam
ESPRIT
ahmedlimam@ieee.org
Fatma Ben Slimene
INAT
Fatmabenslimen@ieee.org
Mahdi Traidi
ISI
mahditraidi2@ieee.org
Rania Kthiri
ISET Rades
rania.kthiri@ieee.org
Wided ZAIDI
ENIT
wided.zaidi.tn@ieee.org
Oussama Ben Mbarek
ENIM
oussama.benmbarek@ieee.org
Fayrouz Fattoum
ENIG
fairouzfattoum@ieee.org
Mehdi Mili
ISSATSousse
mehdi.mili.1994@ieee.org
Safinez Boumaiza
INSAT
Safinez.boumaiza@ieee.org
Kais ELMABROUK
ENIB
kais_elmabrouk@ieee.org
Amal Melliti
ULT
melliti.amal.tn@ieee.org
Firas YOUSSEF
ENSTAB
firas.youssef@ieee.org
Moez El Gaied
ENISO
moez.elgaied.tn@ieee.org
Semah Mhamdi
TEK-UP
mhamdi.semah@ieee.org
Wissem Hizi
ENICarthage
wissem.hizi@ieee.org